Age GroupBirth YearTeam NameHead CoachHC EmailHC CellAssistant CoachAC EmailAC Cell
U112011CelticMelissa Orgeramorgera10@yahoo.com410 903-8019
U122010Pre-AcademyBonnie Sandonebjsandone@gmail.com484 459-5416Anthony Adams, Lasse Mertinsanthony@baltimoreceltic.com, mertins@vt.edu410 292-3744, 540 557-7679
U122010CelticRyan BarberaRyanb@midmarylandsc.com
U132009Celtic WestFrank Batelkafbatelka@outlook.com410-707-2602Carl Delmontcarl@baltimoreceltic.com410 299-3465
U132009Pre-AcademyRich Wilsonricwilso001@yahoo.com410 340-3540Carlos Correra and Jacki Mutzigercorrea12683@gmail.com703 346-3462
U132009AcademyTom Ruzzitruzzi2@yahoo.com443 934-3786Steven Samuels.samuel@msmary.edu7135162079
U142008AcademyStephen Bassosbasso@baltimoreceltic.com4109059373Christa Gredleinchristagredlein@gmail.com410 961-2112
U152007Pre-AcademyBrian Dinglebriandingle02@@yahoo.com443 845-0412
U152007AcademyAnthony Adamsanthony@baltimoreceltic.com410 292-3744Hannah Hoeffshannahe.hoefs@gmail.com443-783-0450
U162006Celtic West GreenChris Bassocbasso@baltimoreceltic.comAshley Bowerstwinakahulk@gmail.com443 473-4678
U162006Pre-AcademyMike Scarffcoachscarff@gmail.com301-213-7099Monica Sarefinimhserafini@yahoo.com240-671-3300
U162006Celtic West GreyStephen Samuelss.samuel@msmary.edu7135162079
U162006AcademyJustin Mcgrathmcgrath.j21@gmail.com410-336-1747Tom Ruzzitruzzi2@yahoo.com443 934-3786
U172005Elite -WestCarl Delmontcarl@baltimoreceltic.com410-299-3465Scott Maasscottp.maas@gmail.com410-596-3217
U172005Celtic NorthStephanie Muellersmmueller0@comcast.netShawn Parsons
U172005Elite - NorthWarren Kramerwwkramer1202@verzon.net443-417-4348James Ayers
U172005AcademyDoy Seaboltdoy@baltimoreceltic.com410-960-2524Eric Collinsecollins7@yahoo.com410-375-3159
U182004Pre-AcademyMichael Scottmpscott@mcdaniel.edu410-660-3249Hannah Hoeffshannahe.hoefs@gmail.com443-783-0450
U18/192004/03AcademyDoy Seaboltdoy@baltimoreceltic.com410-960-2524Michael Scottmpscott@mcdaniel.edu410-660-3249
U23EliteCarl DelmontCarl@baltimoreceltic.com410 299-3465Steve Goad

Passion, Energy, Execution, Personal Accountability

Everything we do starts with a passion for the game and a yearning to compete.  We start every session with a positive attitude; accept that our attitude is a decision; and make no excuses for negativity.  We also understand that proper preparation leads to execution.  We train as we play and play as we train.  We expect to out-work every opponent in every game; play intelligently; and execute efficiently. In order to achieve success, on and off the field, we must care more about TEAM than about self.  The attitudes and choices made by any individual member reflect on his or her teammates, coaches, and the Celtic organization as a whole.