YearTeam NameMarketHead CoachEmailAsst Coach
2011CrushCentralStephanie MuellerSmmueller0@comcast.netKarin Victorio
2010FusionCentralLasse Mertinsmertins@vt.eduBonnie Sandone
2009LegacyCentralBonnie Sandonebjsandone@gmail.comAnthony Adams
2009UnitySouthJoe Turnercoachjoeturner@gmail.comMitch Mattox
2008ShamrocksCentralShawn Beheganjaxliv14@gmail.comShawn Jones
2007EliteCentralJames Haislipbaltcelticsc@yahoo.comAnthony Adams
2007FierceCentralBrian Dinglebriandingle02@yahoo.comNick Tackett
2005EliteCentralKarin Victoriokarinjv1@gmail.comStephanie Mueller
2005HurricanesNorthMatt Christymatt@manorview.comJC Ayers
2004EliteCentralJames Haislipbaltcelticsc@yahoo.com
2003EliteCentralJoe DonnellyGolgo8@me.comLiz Seligman
2003GreenNorthHayley Howehayley.howe9@gmail.com
2002EliteCentralCarl Delmontcfreedmont@gmail.comSteve Goad
2001EliteCentralDoy SeaboltDDSeabolt@outlook.com

Passion, Energy, Execution, Personal Accountability

Everything we do starts with a passion for the game and a yearning to compete.  We start every session with a positive attitude; accept that our attitude is a decision; and make no excuses for negativity.  We also understand that proper preparation leads to execution.  We train as we play and play as we train.  We expect to out-work every opponent in every game; play intelligently; and execute efficiently. In order to achieve success, on and off the field, we must care more about TEAM than about self.  The attitudes and choices made by any individual member reflect on his or her teammates, coaches, and the Celtic organization as a whole.