AgeNamePrimary Training LocationHead CoachHead Coach EmailAssistant Coach
2002Celtic EliteCCBC Catonsville / BaltimoreCarl Delmontcfeedmont@gmail.comSteve Goad
2003Celtic Union GAPerry HallDan McCafferydanielmccaffery84@gmail.comVince Moskunas, Becca Volk
2003Celtic EliteJohn CarrollHayley HoweHayley@baltimoreceltic.com
2004Celtic Union GACCBC CatonsvilleGuiliano Celenzagiuls04@yahoo.comMichael Scott
2004Celtic EliteCCBC CatonsvilleMichael Scottmpscott@mcdaniel.edu
2005Celtic Union GACCBC CatonsvilleDoy Seaboltddseabolt@outlook.comEric Collins
2005Celtic HurricanesJohn CarrollMatt Christymatt@manorview.comJC Ayers
2005Celtic Elite WestTBDCarl Delmontcfreedmont@gmail
2005Celtic UnitedJohn CarrollStephanie Muellersmmueller0@comcast.net
2006Celtic Union GAPerry HallMike Vanschoorissemikev@jhu.eduJustin McGrath
2006Celtic EliteCCBC CatonsvilleMike Scarffcoachscarff@gmail.com
2007Celtic Union GACCBC CatonsvilleJames Haislipjames@baltimoreceltic.comAnthony Adams
2007Celtic Elite (formerlly Fierce)CCBC CatonsvilleBrian Dinglebriandingle02@@yahoo.com
2008Celtic Union GAPerry Hall / CCBC CatonsvilleChrista Gredleinchristagredlein@gmail.comTom Ruzzi
2008Celtic Elite (formerlly Shamrocks)CCBC CatonsvilleShawn Beheganjaxliv14@gmail.comLiz Seligman
2009Celtic Pre-GA (formerlly Unity)CCBC CatonsvilleBonnie Sandonebjsandone@gmail.comPatrick McCormick
2010Celtic FusionCCBC CatonsvilleJoe Donnellygolgo@me.comLasse Mertins
2011/2012Celtic CrushCCBC CatonsvilleMelissa Orgeramorgera10@yahoo.com

Passion, Energy, Execution, Personal Accountability

Everything we do starts with a passion for the game and a yearning to compete.  We start every session with a positive attitude; accept that our attitude is a decision; and make no excuses for negativity.  We also understand that proper preparation leads to execution.  We train as we play and play as we train.  We expect to out-work every opponent in every game; play intelligently; and execute efficiently. In order to achieve success, on and off the field, we must care more about TEAM than about self.  The attitudes and choices made by any individual member reflect on his or her teammates, coaches, and the Celtic organization as a whole.