Age GroupBirth YearTeam NameHead CoachHC EmailHC CellAssistant CoachAC EmailAC Cell
U102013GreenDean Knightknight2209@comcast.net443-789-1942Brad Lines blines83@gmail.com 443-890-2939
U112012GreenTony Marchegianoamarchegiano5@gmail.com443-780-4063Jason Badejasonbade@verizon.net202-607-6998
U122011Pre- AcademyAshley Myerswarriorsoccer123@gmail.com410-652-8811Jeffrey Weiderholdweider931@hotmail.com443-904 3484
U122011GreenRob Raygkrobray00@gmail.com443-554-8216
U132010AcademyBonnie Sandonebjsandone@gmail.com484-459-5416Melissa Oregamorgera10@yahoo.com410-903-8019
U132010GreenRyan Barberaryanb@midmarylandsc.com301-775-7337Danny GrantDanny.Grant@Allstate.com443-803-4123
U142009AcademyTom Ruzzitruzzi2@yahoo.com443-934-3786Christa Watermanchristawaterman14@hotmail.com443-467-9832
U142009GreenRich Wilsonricwilso001@yahoo.com410-340-3540Carlos Correra, Jacki Mutzigercorrea12683@gmail.com, J_bussink@yahoo.com703-346-3462, 443-306-0669
U142009BlackFrank Batelkafbatelka@outlook.com410-707-2602Carl Delmontcarl@baltimoreceltic.com
U152008AcademyMichael Scottmichael@baltimoreceltic.com410-660-3249Tom Ruzzitruzzi2@yahoo.com443-934-3786
U162007AcademyAnthony Adams anthony@baltimoreceltic.com410-292-3744Camryn AndersonCamryn.anderson7@gmail.com410-707-7136
U162007GreenMike Scarffcoachscarff@gmail.com301-213-7099Jordan NicholsJnich4@unh.newhaven.edu410-877-4565
U172006AcademyJustin Mcgrathmcgrath.j21@gmail.com410-336-1747
U172006GreenMike Scarffcoachscarff@gmail.com301-213-7099Monica Sarefinimhserafini@yahoo.com240-671-3300
U172006/2007BlackMarcos Garciagarciam72@gmail.com717-778-7611
U192004/2005AcademyMichael Scottmichael@baltimoreceltic.com410-660-3249
U192005GreenWarren Kramerwarren.b.kramer@pepsico.com443-417-4348JC Ayers, Chris Hymanjayers85@verizon.net, cghyman@verizon.net443-365-4499 (JC), 410 428-9739 (CH)
U192005WhiteCarl Delmontcarl@baltimoreceltic.comScott Maasscottp.maas@gmail.com410-596-3217
U192005BlackStephanie Muellersmmueller0@comcast.net410-456 2463Shawn Parsonsshawn.parsons@summitvts.com410-877 5656
U23OpenGreenCarl Delmontcarl@baltimoreceltic.comSteve Goad

Passion, Energy, Execution, Personal Accountability

Everything we do starts with a passion for the game and a yearning to compete.  We start every session with a positive attitude; accept that our attitude is a decision; and make no excuses for negativity.  We also understand that proper preparation leads to execution.  We train as we play and play as we train.  We expect to out-work every opponent in every game; play intelligently; and execute efficiently. In order to achieve success, on and off the field, we must care more about TEAM than about self.  The attitudes and choices made by any individual member reflect on his or her teammates, coaches, and the Celtic organization as a whole.