Celtic Teams2018-11-20T08:43:43+00:00

Founded in 2013, Baltimore Celtic SC brings together elite players with top-tier coaches to improve each player’s technical abilities while also developing his or her character on and off the field.

The boys’ side fields teams from U8 through U18 while the girls’ side has an expanding roster of girls’ teams.

Boasting a coaching staff of Division I college coaches and former professional players, we enjoyed unprecedented early success with multiple state and regional titles and a national championship.

Boys

YearTeam NameRegionHead CoachPhoneEmail
2010RevolutionNorthCharles Travis443-752-4479crtravis0819@yahoo.com
2009ArsenalNorthCharles Travis443-752-4479crtravis0819@yahoo.com
2008WarriorsNorthDarren Petty410-692-5289darjenpetty@msn.com
2007NorthJordan Ortiz443-616-4651jorortiz23@yahoo.com
2006NorthJordan Ortiz443-616-4651jorortiz23@yahoo.com
2005NorthJeff Wagner443-655-2345afcbarca05@gmail.com
2011FireCentralAJ Berry443-789-2510ajberrysoccer@yahoo.com
2011Christos CrewCentralNick Cosentino410-404-1071aaccsoccer@gmail.com
2010PrideCentralRich Moller845-337-9359richard@collegesoccer.us
2010GreenCentralRafael Garcia845-337-9359rafaelgh91@outlook.com
2009RebelsCentralAJ Berry4437892510ajberrysoccer@yahoo.com
2008PredatorsCentralElton de Oliveira410-900-4489eltonex@hotmail.com
2007LegendsCentralAJ Berry443-789-2510ajberrysoccer@yahoo.com
2006EDPCentralVini Dantas410-971-0599dantascoaching@hotmail.com
2005NLCentralFranco Pastore410-428-7921pastoref@futurecare.com
2004NLCentralCraig Appleby410-207-6823cappleby@jhu.edu
2003NLCentralMike St. Martin410-215-2260msjsoccer@gmail.com
2003ECNLCentralBenny Kujawa443-632-7117bennykujawa@gmail.com
2002NLCentralDave Nesbittdavidnesbitt@comcast.net
2002ECNLCentralTony Donatelli215-680-7268tdon3@hotmail.com
2001NLCentralBrandon Quaranta443-866-0162brandon.quaranta@gmail.com
2001ECNLCentral Tony Donatelli215-680-7268tdon3@hotmail.com
2000NLCentralAdam Mizell443-992-2311adam.mizell@gmail.com
2006EDPWestAshley Murphy443-750-1516amurphy@gerstell.org
2003EDPWestAverlon Hinds717-698-2256ahindsymca@gmail.com
2002EDPWestBird Brown443-340-0930coachbirdwhs@gmail.com
2001EDPWestBird Brown443-340-0930coachbirdwhs@gmail.com
2010SouthSteven Bloom808-343-8040stbloom@hotmail.com
2009SouthSeamus Conlan301-379-8685sconlan@yahoo.com
2008SouthSteven Bloom808-343-8040stbloom@hotmail.com
2007DynamoSouthCedrick Terry202-657-2984cedricterry@gmail.com
2007AdmiralsSouthJoe McNally410-703-4493jmcnally@ovfc28.org
2007UnitedSouthMike Vondiezelski301-518-1000mikevond3@gmail.com
2006ChristosSouthJohn Denman410-703-1827jdenman1874@gmail.com
2006Pre ECNLSouthPat Crawford410-320-3774coachpatcrawford@gmail.com
2005ECNLSouthShawn Behegan410-746-0968jaxliv14@gmail.com
2004ECNLSouthTaylor Ailshie410-693-9590taylorailshie@yahoo.com

Girls

YearTeam NameHead CoachEmail
2011CrushBali Bouleboulebj@gmail.com
2010FusionLasse Mertinsmertins@vt.edu
2009LegacyBonnie Sandonebjsandone@gmail.com
2009UnityJoe Turnercoachjoeturner@gmail.com
2008ShamrocksShawn Beheganjaxliv14@gmail.com
2008ThunderJoe DiFonsotekxsoccer@comcast.net
2007FuryJames Haislipbaltcelticsc@yahoo.com
2007FierceBrian Dinglebriandingle02@yahoo.com
2005EliteKarin Victoriokarinjv1@gmail.com
2005HurricanesMatt Christymatt@manorview.com
2004EliteDoug Oppenheimerdouglasoppenheimer@yahoo.com
2003CoreStephanie Muellersmmueller0@comcast.net
2003PrideHayley Howehayley.howe9@gmail.com
2002EliteCarl Delmontcfreedmont@gmail.com
2001EliteRich Mollerrichard@collegesoccer.us
2001GreenAngie Warrenalivialexaiden@comcast.net