Age GroupBirth YearTeam NameHead CoachHC EmailHC CellAssistant CoachAC EmailAC Cell
U82014CelticNeal Dossouvindossouvi7@gmail.comAshley Murphyamurphy@gerstell.org
U92013CelticNeal Dossouvindossouvi7@gmail.comMatthew Smithmatthew@islanddogs.com443 240-1783
U102012CelticLasse MertinsMertins@vt.edu540 557-7679Nic Chinanic.o.china@gmail.com410 490-3936
U102012Celtic NorthStephanie Muellersmmueller0@comcast.net
U112011CelticCraig Applebycappleby@jhu.edu410 207-6823Martin Illievmaxon4in@gmail.com
U112011CrewNick Consentinoaaccsoccer@gmail.com410 404-1071Jody Haislipjdslip12@yahoo.com443 531-6593
U112011CelticTony Donatellitdon3@hotmail.com215 680-7368Cedric Terry and Pat Crawfordcedricterry@gmail.com410 672-6088
U122010CelticSteve Bloomstbloom@hotmail.com808 220-2205
U122010Pre-ECNLdanl@baltimoreceltic.com
U132009Celtic NorthHayley Howehayley@baltimoreceltic.com443-373-1888Mark Diodatomarkdiodato@yahoo.com240 495-3612
U132009Pre-ECNLAaron Zukerburgaaron@aaronsellsmaryland.com410-262-2418
U132009ECNLDave Johnsondcejohnson10@hotmail.com443 201-6702Tim Chairstimchairsfsc@gmail.com443 865-3510
U142008Greendanl@baltimoreceltic.com
U142008Predatorsdanl@baltimoreceltic.com
U142008Celtic SouthKevin HendersonKhendo76@gmail.com410 960-4401Steve Arraystevena@ctedesigns.com301 996-3758
U142008Pre-ECNLFred Sporrerfred.sporrer@gmail.com410 703-6331
U142008ECNLTerry Lockleartwlockle@yahoo.com410 935-9009PJ Wakefieldpwake7@yahoo.com410 812-7725
U152007Celtic SouthJoe McNallyjmcnally@ovfc28.org410 703-4493
U152007Pre-ECNLdanl@baltimoreceltic.com443-789-2510Liam Behrens
U152007ECNLBarry Stitzbstitz@archbishopcurley.org410 404-4970443 286-6983
U162006Celtic WestAshley Murphyamurphy@gerstell.org443 750-1516
U162006Pre-ECNLTony Donatellitdon3@hotmail.com215 680-7268Darren Sweeneydarren.sweeney@comcast.net410 980-3531
U162006ECNLPat Crawfordpat@baltimoreceltic.com410 320-3774Matt, Lucas
U172005ECNLAdam Mizelladammizell@gmail.com443 992-2311Mark Mettrickmmetric@gettysburg.edu
U172005Celtic WestJohn Woodley
Jwoodley@trustedunlimited.com
U182004Pre-ECNLTaylor Ailshietaylorailshie@yahoo.com410-693-9590Joe Knightjoe.knight@gmail.com443 604-8433
U18/192004/03Celtic WestBrian Rochebroche9592@gmail.com443 974-3563Brian Henline
U18/192004/03Pre-ECNLBrian Tullybrian.tully85@gmail.com410 322-0414Ethan Matthews
U18/192004/03ECNLDan Louisignaudan.louisignau@gmail.com302 668-9888Benny Kujawabennykujawa@gmail.com443 632-7117

Passion, Energy, Execution, Personal Accountability

Everything we do starts with a passion for the game and a yearning to compete.  We start every session with a positive attitude; accept that our attitude is a decision; and make no excuses for negativity.  We also understand that proper preparation leads to execution.  We train as we play and play as we train.  We expect to out-work every opponent in every game; play intelligently; and execute efficiently. In order to achieve success, on and off the field, we must care more about TEAM than about self.  The attitudes and choices made by any individual member reflect on his or her teammates, coaches, and the Celtic organization as a whole.