Age GroupBirth YearTeam NameHead CoachHC EmailHC CellAssistant CoachAC EmailAC Cell
U92014GreenNeal Dossouvindossouvi7@gmail.com 240-515-8705Ashley Murphyamurphy@gerstell.org443-750-1516
U92014BlackNeal Dossouvindossouvi7@gmail.com240-515-8705Ashley Murphyamurphy@gerstell.org443-750-1516
U102013GreenChris Bassocbasso@baltimoreceltic.com904-540-1353Matt Smithcoachmatt27@icloud.com443-240-1783
U102013BlackRyan Barberaryanb@midmarylandsc.com301-775-7337Mario Moriasmariosmorais@gmail.com202-286-1985
U112012GreenBrad SellarBrads@baltimoreceltic.com667-225-9296Tim ChairsTimchairsfsc@gmail.com443-865-3510
U112012BlackChris Bassocbasso@baltimoreceltic.com904-540-1353Matt Smithcoachmatt27@icloud.com443-570-3015
U112012WhiteStephanie Muellersmmueller0@comcast.net410-456-2463Candice Krecz and Miguel Barowskickrecz@gmail.com, miguelbarowski@umm.edu410-598 2567, 410-746-7148
U122011GreenTony Donatellitdon3@hotmail.com215-680-7368Pat Crawfordpat@baltimoreceltic.com410-320-3774
U132010ECNLStephen Bassosbasso@baltimoreceltic.com410-905 9373
U142009ECNLBrad Sellarbsellar@baltimoreceltic.com667-225-9296Tim ChairsTimchairsfsc@gmail.com443-865-3510
U142009GreenMohammed (Didi) Abudiabu85@yahoo.com301-541-4227
U152008ECNLAaron Zukerburgaaron@aaronsellsmaryland.com410-262 2418Jon Beckerjbecker@boyslatinmd.com410-812-6332
U152008GreenFred Sporrerfred.sporrer@gmail.com410-703-6331John Erlyerly@celawfirm.com410-610-2927
U152008BlackNicole Roventininjrover0216@gmail.com410-693-9315Fred Sporrerfred.sporrer@gmail.com410-703-6331
U152008WhiteSteve Arraystevena@ctedesigns.com240-305-4826
U162007ECNLBarry Stitzbstitz@archbishopcurley.org410-404-4970Mike Griffithmgriffith0425@aol.com443-286-6983
U162007GreenJoe McNallyjmcnally@ovfc28.org410-703-4493
U172006ECNLPat Crawfordpat@baltimoreceltic.com410-320-3774Miles Vaughnmilesvaughn2@gmail.com817-800-3835
U172006GreenAshley Murphyamurphy@gerstell.org443-750-1516Brad SellarBrads@baltimoreceltic.com667-225-9296
U172006BlackTony Donatellitdon3@hotmail.com215-680-7268Darren Sweeneydarren.sweeney@comcast.net410-980-3531
U192005/2004ECNLStephen Bassosbasso@baltimoreceltic.com410-905-9373
U192004/2005GreenBrian Rochebroche9592@gmail.com443-974-3563Brian Henlinehenline07@yahoo.com443-929-2112
U192004/2005BlackJohn WoodleyJwoodley@trustedunlimited.com

Passion, Energy, Execution, Personal Accountability

Everything we do starts with a passion for the game and a yearning to compete.  We start every session with a positive attitude; accept that our attitude is a decision; and make no excuses for negativity.  We also understand that proper preparation leads to execution.  We train as we play and play as we train.  We expect to out-work every opponent in every game; play intelligently; and execute efficiently. In order to achieve success, on and off the field, we must care more about TEAM than about self.  The attitudes and choices made by any individual member reflect on his or her teammates, coaches, and the Celtic organization as a whole.