AgeNamePrimary Training LocationHead CoachHead Coach EmailAssistant Coach
2002/2003Celtic Union ECNLMt. St. JoeMike St. Martinmike@baltimoreceltic.comMiles Vaughn
2002CelticCarroll CountyBird Browncoachbirdwhs@gmail.comBrian Roche
2002/2003Celtic Union ECNL CompositeMt. St. JoeBenny Kujawabennykujawa@gmail.comMike St. Martin
2003CelticHarford CountyBrian Tullybrian.tully85@gmail.com
2004Celtic Union ECNLMcDonogh / Johns HopkinsCraig Applebycappleby@jhu.eduTony Donatelli
2004Celtic Pre-ECNLSpalding HSTaylor Ailshietaylorailshie@yahoo.comJoe Knight
2005Celtic Union ECNLMcDonoghAdam Mizelladammizell@gmail.comMark Mettrick
2006Celtic Union ECNLSpalding HSPat Crawfordpat@baltimoreceltic.comFred Sporrer/ Matt Lucas
2006CelticCarroll CountyAshley Murphyamurphy@gerstell.orgEric Yetta
2006Celtic Pre-ECNLSpalding HSDarren Sweeneydarren.sweeney@comcast.netPaul Counts
2007Celtic Union ECNLPerry HallBarry Stitzbstitz@archbishopcurley.orgMike Griffith/A.J. Berry
2007Celtic Pre-ECNLMcDonogh HSA.J. Berryajberry@baltimoreceltic.comSam Solomon
2007CelticSpalding HSJoe McNallyjmcnally@ovfc28.orgMark Holmes
2008Celtic Union ECNLPerry HallTerry Lockleartwlockle@yahoo.comPJ Wakefield
2008Celtic Pre-ECNLMcDonoghElton de Oliveiraeltonex@hotmail.comMatt Smith/ Billy Kerr
2009Celtic Pre-ECNLSpalding HSPat Huledepathulede@gmail.com
2009CelticJohn CarrollMark Diadatomarkdiodato@yahoo.comStephanie Mueller
2009Celtic "Rebels"McDonoghTony Donatellitdon3@hotmail.comRafael Garcia
2009Celtic Pre-ECNLHereford AreaDavid JohnsonDcejohnson10@hotmail.com
2010Celtic Pre-ECNLMcDonoghVictor Francezevictorfrance@hotmail.comBilly Kerr/ A.J. Berry
2010Celtic Pre-ECNLSpalding HSSteven Bloomstbloom@hotmail.comWilliam Macfarland
2011CelticMcDonoghAJ Berryajberry@baltimoreceltic.com)
2011Celtic CrewCCBC CatonsvilleNick Cosentinoaaccsoccer@gmail.comJody Haislip
2011CelticSpalding HSCedric Terrycedricterry@gmail.comPat Crawford
2012Celtic LightningCCBC CatonsvilleCory Faustcory.faust33@gmail.comNic China / Lasse Mertins
2013CelticMcDonogh/CCBC CatonsvilleNeal Dossouvindossouvi7@gmail.comNic China/ Andy Marchica
2014CelticMcDonogh/CCBC CatonsvilleNeal Dossouvindossouvi7@gmail.comLasse Mertins / Ashley Murphy

Passion, Energy, Execution, Personal Accountability

Everything we do starts with a passion for the game and a yearning to compete.  We start every session with a positive attitude; accept that our attitude is a decision; and make no excuses for negativity.  We also understand that proper preparation leads to execution.  We train as we play and play as we train.  We expect to out-work every opponent in every game; play intelligently; and execute efficiently. In order to achieve success, on and off the field, we must care more about TEAM than about self.  The attitudes and choices made by any individual member reflect on his or her teammates, coaches, and the Celtic organization as a whole.